Logo Université Laval Logo Université Laval

Faculté d'aménagement,
d'architecture,
d'art et de design

Centre de recherche
en aménagement
et développement

Bureau de direction

Manuel J. Rodriguez
Directeur

Bureau: FAS-1616
Téléphone: (418) 656-2131, poste 8933
Manuel.Rodriguez@esad.ulaval.ca

 

François Des Rosiers
Chercheur régulier

Bureau: PAP-2531
Téléphone: (418) 656-2131, poste 5012
Francois.Desrosiers@fsa.ulaval.ca

 

Jean Dubé
Chercheur régulier

Bureau: FAS-1624
Téléphone: 418 656-2131 poste 6763
jean.dube@esad.ulaval.ca

 

Tania Martin
Chercheuse régulière

Bureau: SEM-3235
Téléphone: (418) 656-2131, poste 2052
tania.martin@arc.ulaval.ca

 

Dominique Morin
Chercheur régulier

Téléphone: 418 656-2131 poste 5055
dominique.morin@soc.ulaval.ca

 

Marie-Pier Bresse
Coordonatrice

Bureau: FAS-1610
Téléphone: (418) 656-2131 poste 15241
marie-pier.bresse@crad.ulaval.ca

 

Laurence Letarte
Représentante étudiante

laurence.letarte.1@ulaval.ca